• Biogenic Dental Corporation

    282 Genesee Street
    Utica, NY 13502

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 1-800-367-3322

    Hours
    Mon: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tue: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wed: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thu: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Questions for Biogenic?

Thank you for showing and interest in Biogenic Dental Corporation. If you have any questions or request for us feel free to call us or fill out the form below. Please click on the “SUBMIT” button when you are ready to send your message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Our Utica, NY, dental lab pros look forward to hearing from you!


We are located in Utica, NY which is close to Syracuse and Schenectady.

contact us

Biogenic E-mail Addresses

Send us an e-mail directly!

Send us an e-mail directly!

Customer Service:
Dave Santopietro: david@biogenicdental.com
Debbie Gutowski: debbie@biogenicdental.com
Bob Belouin:
bob@biogenicdental.com

Laurie Klein:
laurie@biogenicdental.com

Sales:
Meaghan Ryan: meaghan@biogenicdental.com
John Bachura: jbachura@biogenciedental.com
Bob Sherwood: bsherwood@biogenicdental.com
Bob Belouin: 
bob@biogenicdental.com

General:
info@biogenicdental.com

Photo Communications:
photos@biogenicdental.com
Digital Scan File:

stl@biogenicdental.com